鼠标悬停或单击图像可放大

RE-MENT 米菲和朋友们单词集 1pc

2 最后售出 8 小时
特别美食家
$22.99

描述

这是一系列描绘人物或人物的扭蛋(胶囊玩具)或交易人物。

在 Re-Ment 的甜蜜微型小插图阵容中!米菲和她的朋友们互动并成为一些对他们来说非常重要的非常特殊的单词的一部分。它们的尺寸非常适合展示在家里的任何地方,并且还可以向您发送特殊单词的信息。 1 盒包含一整套,保证您全部收到!今天就下订单吧!

排队
  • 好吃
  • 欢迎
  • 睡觉

请注意:这些是“盲盒”商品 - 这意味着您无法选择收到的玩偶种类。将其视为甜蜜的惊喜!

客户正在查看该产品

订单最低消费为 0 澳元(包含消费税)。

交付选项

运送仅适用于澳大利亚..

标准运送

澳大利亚(西澳州除外)的所有标准配送订单均适用 12 美元的统一费率。 西澳大利亚州的所有订单均适用 15 美元的统一费率。 订单满 149 美元即可免费(西澳除外)。全国3-7个工作日内送达。通过澳大利亚邮政或 TNT 到西澳大利亚州以及北领地、南澳大利亚州、昆士兰州和塔斯马尼亚州的偏远地区的递送时间可能仍比平时稍长一些。

快速传送

澳大利亚境内(西澳除外)的所有快递订单均适用 25 美元的统一费率。西澳大利亚地区的所有订单均适用 30 美元的统一费率。在澳大利亚东部标准时间周一至周五下午 2 点之前订购,全国大都市区的下一个工作日即可送达。偏远地区可能需要更长的时间。
RE-MENT 米菲和朋友们单词集 1pc
您已成功订阅!

Roll over or click image to zoom in

RE-MENT Miffy and Friends Collection of Words

2 sold in last 8 hours
RE-MENT
MS SPECIAL FOODIE
$22.99

 

DESCRIPTION

This is a series of gashapon (capsule toys) or trading figures depicting characters or people.

In this lineup of sweet miniature vignettes from Re-Ment! Miffy and her friends interact and become part of some very special words that are very important to them. They're the perfect size to display anywhere in your home and sends a message of a special word to you as well. 1 box contains a whole set, so you're guaranteed to get them all! Place your order today!

Lineup:
  • Home
  • Yummy
  • Welcome
  • Play
  • Book
  • Sleep

Please Note: These are "blind boxed" items - meaning, you don't get to choose what assortment of figure(s) you'll receive. Think of it as a sweet surprise! 

customers are viewing this product

The minimum spend for an order is AUD $0 (inclusive of GST).

DELIVERY OPTIONS

Shipping only available in Australia..

Standard Delivery

Flat rate $12 will be applied for all orders with standard delivery in Australia (WA excluded). Flat rate $15 will be applied for all orders in West Australia. FREE on orders $149 or over (WA excluded). National delivery within 3-7 business days. Delivery times via Australia Post or TNT to Western Australia, and regional and remote locations in Northern Territory, South Australia, Queensland and Tasmania may still be a little longer than usual.

Express Delivery

Flat rate $25 will be applied for all orders with express delivery in Australia (WA excluded). Flat rate $30 will be applied for all orders in West Australia region. Order by 2pm AEST Monday-Friday for next business day delivery in National Metropolitan areas. Regional areas may take longer.
RE-MENT Miffy and Friends Collection of Words
You have successfully subscribed !